Our Research Team

Our working group is engaged in the assessment, diagnosis, and treatment of psychiatric disorders. We conduct research on (meta)cognitive biases and deficits present in psychiatric disorders. We are also active in the development of online programs including apps. The heads of the Clinical Neuropsychology Working Group are Prof. Steffen Moritz and Prof. Lena Jelinek. Founding members are Prof. Burghard Andresen and Prof. Reinhard Maß.

Head

Name Phone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Steffen Moritz +49 (0) 40 7410 - 56565 moritz@uke.de
Prof. Dr. Lena Jelinek +49 (0) 40 7410 - 58087 l.jelinek@uke.de

Research Group Members

Name Phone E-Mail
Dipl.-Psych. Anna Baumeister -53417 a.baumeister@uke.de
Mira Natalie Berthold, M.Sc -57539 m.berthold@uke.de
Francesca Bohn, M.Sc. -58087 f.bohn@uke.de
Swantje Marie Borsutzky, M.Sc. -58087 s.borsutzky@uke.de
Dr. Lara Bücker -55868 l.buecker@uke.de
Rabea Fischer, M.Sc. -53522 r.fischer@uke.de
Josefine Gehlenborg, M.Sc. -57539 j.gehlenborg@uke.de
Karsten Grzella -52211 grzella@uke.de
Birgit Hottenrott, Dipl.-Psych. -53522 b.hottenrott@uke.de
Thies Lüdtke, M.Sc. -57549 t.luedtke@uke.de
Dr. Franziska Sophia Miegel -55868 f.miegel@uke.de
Jakob Scheunemann, M.Sc -57549 j.scheunemann@uke.de
Dr. Brooke Schneider -58087 brooke.viertel@medicalschool-hamburg.de
Aleksandra Spasojevic, M.A. -58087 spasojevic.aleksandra.saska@gmail.com
Dr. Ruth Veckenstedt -53522 r.veckenstedt@uke.de

A list of our publications can be found at the bottom of the following site: Department of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy | Clinical Neuropsychology Unit